background info

October 1, 2009 at 11:09 PM Leave a comment

A little background about me: I am a southern guy from Alabama and love food…In the south everything revolves around it. You will find a lot of my posts are about restaurants. I was also a waiter in my younger years and worked in the food industry for a while, so I know how it should be done.

I have recently moved to Sacramento, California so most of my blogs will be centered around there. I love trying out new places so I hope to blog recommendations frequently. I also like to travel a lot, so you will follow me on my journey!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Welcome Chick-Fil-A

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


