Chick-Fil-A

October 1, 2009 at 11:26 PM Leave a comment

chickFilABack in Alabama, there was a Chick-Fil-A on every corner. I liked it, but took it for granted and realized it after 4 months of living without it. That was until recently when I discovered ONE in Sacramento. In a 1.5 week period, I have been 3 times. Why? Customer Service! This Chick-Fil-A has the best customer service of ANY fast food restaurant I have experienced…hands down! You also can’t beat the sweet tea, this southern commodity is very rare in California! I have only found Sweet Tea at Chick-Fil-A and McDonald’s.

This Chick-Fil-A was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, the food was GREAT…I absolutely give it a 10 out of 10. The great thing about it, was it met my expectation all three times. Very frequently it is only good because the one worker, but they know how to run a business. I caught a glimpse of a book they had on the counter about the Chick-Fil-A experience…I would love to read it. I would like to say it is a company wide thing, but I never got this experience at the ones I visited in Alabama. It was the location here in Sacramento:

2101 Alta Arden Expy
Sacramento, CA 95825-2221
(916) 922-2814

If you have not been to Chick-Fil-A…GO! You are missing out. The Spicy Chicken sandwich is great, as well as the Grilled Club. You have to try it with the Honey roasted BBQ Sauce and a Sweet Tea!

I was impressed that the staff even came to our table to ask us how we were doing and for refills!

Great Job!

Entry filed under: Restaurant Review. Tags: , .

background info Disappointing Dinner @ Carl’s Jr

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


